Surfing the Storm EP

Image of Surfing the Storm EP


Surfing the Storm is Bastion's self-released debut EP. Limited run. Copies are running out, so get yours now.

You can download it for free from or support us by buying a copy!

Track listing:
  1. Intro
  2. Dysphoria
  3. The Gap
  4. Boats and Hoes
  5. Street Wars
  6. Opened Doors
  7. Silver Platter